KENTUCKY AMBULANCE PROVIDERS ASSOCIATION

2010 KAPA Membership
 Updated
3.31.10

If your department information is missing or is incorrect, please send correct information to Doyott White
 
Service Name Phone Contact Email Region
911 Billing Services, Inc. 270-824-8123 Linda Basham lbasham@911billing.net 2
Air Evac 417-256-0010      
Air Methods Kentucky 859-288-5220 Ron Walter rwalter1@airmethods.com  
Alexandria Fire District 859-635-5991 Jeff Pohlman jpohlman@alexandriaky.org 7
Allen County Ambulance Service 270-237-4938 Lex Carter allencountyems@yahoo.com 4
AMB Ambulance Medical Billing 270-744-9600 Bill Harrod bharrod@marsbilling.com 1
American Medical Response (Lexington) 859-259-0862 Michael Livolsi michael.livolsi@amr.net  
Anderson County EMS 502-839-7378      
Appalachian 1st Response 606-353-9835 Jerry M Hurley jerrymhurley@suddenlinkmail.com 9
Ballard Ambulance Service 270-665-9328 Michael Clarke bcems@brtc.net 1
Barren-Metcalfe County EMS 270-651-5122 Michael T Swift bmems@glasgow-ky.com 4
Bell County EMS 606-337-6797 Jim Killion bellcountyems@gmail.com 11
Belleview-McVille Fire Protection District 859-586-6060 Janey Hermes jeh1385@fuse.net 7
Boyd County EMS 606-325-9702 Thomas Adams director@boydems.com 16
Boyle County Emergency Medical Services 859-238-1133 Malcolm Miller mmiller@boyleky.com 14
Bracken County EMS 606-735-3783 Lisa Ruf brackencoems@maysvilleky.net  
Breckinridge Central EMS 270-756-2367 Raleigh Shelton raleigh.shelton@breckcentralems.com  
Bullitt County EMS 502-955-7580 Mike Phillips mikedphillips@windstream.net  
Burlington Fire Protection District 859-586-6161 Rob Butcher rbutcher@burlingtonkyfire.org 7
Butler County Ambulance Service 270-526-2713 Nancy Cardwell ncardwell@butlercoky.com  
Caldwell County EMS 270-365-3787 David Crenshaw caldwell.ema@pepb.net 2
Campbell County Fire District # 1 859-635-9255 John Daley Daley@insightbb.com 7
Campbellsville - Taylor County Rescue 270-789-3135 Allen Bottoms directorbottoms@ctcrescue.org 12
Carlisle Ambulance Service 270-628-0248 Wayne Floyd wayne.floyd@windstream.net 1
Carter County Emergency Ambulance Service 606-474-8181 Jerry Horn carterems@windstream.net 9
Casey County Ambulance Service 606-787-8350 Kathy Hines caseycountyems@yahoo.com 12
Central Campbell County Fire District 859-441-7631 Rob Kloeker rob.kloeker@cccfd.org 7
Cinti/No KY Intl. Airport Fire Department 859-767-7970 Mike Hayes mhayes@cvgairport.com 7
City of Florence Fire / EMS 859-647-5660 Joy Cutter-McVay joy.cutter-mcvay@florence-ky.gov 7
City of Pikeville Fire / EMS 606-437-5120 Lt. Patrick Bentley pbentley@pikevillecity.com  
City of Taylor Mill Fire / EMS Department 859-581-6565 Dennis Halpin dhalpin@taylormillky.gov  
Com-Care, Inc. dba Ohio County EMS 270-298-4415 Jim Duke jduke@com-careinc.com  
Crittenden County EMS 270-965-1140 James D Ivy jivy@crittenden-health.org 2
Cumberland Gap Tunnel Authority 606-248-0966 Kelly K Chadwell kkchadwell@vaughnmelton.com 11
DHP Incorporated 606-886-9845 Philip Elliot ekems@suddenlinkmail.com  
Edmonson County Ambulance Service 270-597-3721 Leland Renfro ecas@inchsi.com 4
Erlanger Fire & EMS 859-727-7942 Lt. Rhonda Wolfe rlwolfe@ci.erlanger.ky.us 7
Estill County EMS 606-723-2124 Ronald Jackson ecems@irvinonlne.net  
Fleming County EMS 606-845-4444      
Fort Mitchell Fire Department/EMS 859-331-1381 Scott McVey smcvey@fortmitchell.com  
Fort Thomas Fire Department 859-441-8393 Mark K Bailey mbailey@ftthomas.org 7
Fort Wright Fire/EMS 859-331-1700 Stephen G Schewe    
Frankfort Fire & EMS 502-875-8511 Wallace Possich wpossich@frankfort.ky.gov  
Franklin-Simpson County Ambulance Service 270-598-8172 Peggy Cox 701cox@bellsouth.net 4
Georgetown-Scott County EMS 502-863-7841 Duane Lee 875p@gscems.com 13
Grayson County EMS 270-259-9601 Kevin W Pharis kwpharis@hotmail.com  
Green County Ambulance Service 270-932-7414 Richard Curry tcurrymedic501@aol.com  
Hardin County EMS 270-268-2152 Ira Dyer idyer.hcems@hcky.org  
Hart County Ambulance Service 270-524-7272 Leo Childress    
Hebron Fire Protection District 859-586-9009 Tony Scheben ascheben@hebronfire.org 7
Hopkinsville/Christian County Ambulance 270-890-1400 Troy Beach tbeach@hopkinsvilleky,us 2
Jackson County EMS 606-287-7782      
Jessamine County EMS 859-887-2987 Jerry Domidion jdomidion@jcems911.com 14
Johnson Life Care 606-848-2861 Stephanie Vanover buffy2861@yahoo.com  
Knox County Ambulance Service 606-546-9722 Michael Trent mike202us@yahoo.com  
Lexington-Fayette County Ambulance Service 859-231-5643 Mike Gribbin gribbinm@lfd.lfucg.com 13
Life Ambulance Service, Inc. 740-354-6169 Doug Avery doug@lifeambulance.net OH
Life Star Rescue Inc. 419-238-1459 Tim Lankenau admin@lifestarrescue.com  
Livingston County EMS 270-928-4212 Tracy Rudolph trudolph@livingstoncoky.com 2
Logan Aluminum Ambulance Service 270-755-6618 Cheryl Allen cheryl.allen@logan-aluminum.com  
Louisville Metro EMS 502-574-4260 Col. Craig Rodgers craig.rodgers@louisvilleky.gov  
Lyon County EMS 270-388-7167 Bill Adams lyoncoambulance@bellsouth.net  
Madison County EMS 859-623-5121 Carlos B Coyle ccoyle@madisoncountyems.com 13
Marion County EMS 270-692-6666 Robbie Turner mcems@windstream.net 5
Marshall County Ambulance Service 270-527-1243 Mark Harrison mcems@newwavecomm.net 1
Mayfield/Graves County Ambulance Service 270-251-6248 Mike Jones mjones@cityofmayfield.org 1
Maysville Mason County EMS 606-564-9441 Eric Bach ebach@maysvilleky.net 15
McKinney Area Rescue Squad, Inc. 606-346-5300 Stephanie Macininch mckinneyems@hotmail.com 14
Medical Center EMS, LLC 270-745-1244 Randy Frathbruckner jrfathbruckner@mcbg.org 4
Mercy Regional EMS 270-450-8050 Jamey Locke jlocke@mercyregionalems.com 1
Methodist Hospital Ambulance Service 270-826-6558 Tim Mahone tmahone@methodisthosiptal.net 3
Methodist Hospital Union County Ambulance Service 270-389-5045 Jeffrey Ezell jezell@methodisthospital.net 3
Montgomery County Fire/EMS 859-498-1318 Robin Barber rbarber@mcfdems.com 8
Net Care Inc 606-298-0061 Terry Fraley netcareamb@suddenlinkmail.com 9
Northern Healthcare "Just for Kids" Transport 502-629-7557 Tony Hilbert tony.hilbert@nortonhealthcare.org  
Our Lady of Bellfonte Hospital 606-833-6203 Gregory D Priddy gregory_priddy@bshsi.org 16
Pendleton County EMS, Inc. 859-391-9813 Phillip Hart philliphart@yahoo.com  
Petersburg Fire Protection District 859-586-8030 Bill Birkle petersburg@fuse.net  
PHI, Inc. 859-219-3053 William R Dukes wdukes@phihelico.com 13
Powell County EMS 606-663-0129 Raymond Patrick pecemsdirector@bellsouth.net  
Rockcastle County Ambulance Service 606-256-3575 Harry Harmon   12
Rural Metro Ambulance of Southern Ohio 502-618-7258 Derrick Riddle    
Russell County Ambulance Service 270-866-3119 Mark A Coots director@rcems.com  
Ryland Heights Volunteer Fire & EMS 859-356-7970 Joyce Morgan   7
Shelby County EMS 502-633-5725 Steve Wortham steve.wortham@shelbycountykentucky.com 6
Software Development, Inc. 859-278-2213 Nancy Y Horn nancy@sdikyu.com  
Somerset-Pulaski County EMS 606-679-6388 James Latham jlatham@cityof somerset.com 12
Southern Campbell Fire District 859-635-4444 Jim Bell jb@medialog.com  
Southgate-Wilder EMS 859-441-1422 Anthony T Kramer Tkramer@southgatefd.org  
Stanford EMS 606-365-2833 Ashley Powell stanford152@hotmail.com 14
Transcare of Kentucky 859-392-2805 Judy Arnett jarnett@transcare-kentucky.org 7
Trimble County EMS 502-255-0062 Sharon Law tcems8301@yahoo.com 6
Twin City Ambulance Service, Inc. 270-472-1423 Jim Hartz jhartz@newwavecomm.net  
Verona Fire Protection District 859-493-0000 David Jones d.jones@unionky911.org  
Washington County EMS 859-366-5435 Mark Hale washcoems@bellsouth.net 5
Wayne County EMS 606-348-3302 Sherwin Corder wcems401@CTSbroadband.com  
Webster County EMS 270-639-7025 Justin Cardwell jtcardwess00@yahoo.com  
Winchester Fire - EMS 859-744-1598 Eric Hunter ehunter@winchesterky.com  
Wolfe County Ambulance Service 606-688-7030 Jerry Harris wcfire@mrtc.com 10
Yellow Ambulance of Daviess County 270-926-4066 Jamie Hardin jhardin@procarent.com  
The Kentucky Ambulance Providers Association is a sponsor of the Kentucky EMS Connection Network.  For questions about this site, contact the site administrator.

Copyright 1998-2010 Kentucky Ambulance Providers Association.
The Kentucky EMS Conference and Expo is a registered Service Mark of the Kentucky Ambulance Providers' Association